Orchard Manor

20 Orchard Drive, Grove City PA 16127

724-458-7760

agowetski@orchardmanor.org

 

Contact

Orchard Manor
20 Orchard Drive
Grove City, PA 16127
(724) 458-7760

(note: a room number is not necessary for a resident, just the name)

Social Services
Cindy Hillard - chillard@orchardmanor.org (Admissions)
Casey Baselj - cbaselj@orchardmanor.org

Director of Nursing
Cathy Wise, cwise@orchardmanor.org

Assistant Director of Nursing / Infection Control
Samantha Skibinski, RN - sskibinski@orchardmanor.org

Quality Assurance / Staff Development
Jim Nero, LPN - jnero@orchardmanor.org

Billing Office
Lisa Vallely - lvallely@orchardmanor.org
Cindy Powell - cpowell@orchardmanor.org

Activities
Megan Huston - mhuston@orchardmanor.org

Dietary Manager
Bob Monteson - robert.monteson@sodexo.com

Human Resources
Tina Wagner - twagner@orchardmanor.org

Purchasing & Appointment Scheduling
Robyn Covert - rcovert@orchardmanor.org

Receptionist
Linda Garner - lgarner@orchardmanor.org

Nursing Scheduler
Sally Zamborski - szamborski@orchardmanor.org

Administrative Assistant
Newsletters & Advertising
Laura Cook - lcook@orchardmanor.org

Administrator
Amber Morian-Gowetski - agowetski@orchardmanor.org

Personal Care Administrator/Compliance Assistant
Kelly Hoover - khoover@orchardmanor.org

Controller
John Zacherl - jzacherl@orchardmanor.org


Contact Us Online