Orchard Manor

20 Orchard Drive, Grove City PA 16127

724-458-7760

drobinson@orchardmanor.org

Contact

Orchard Manor
20 Orchard Drive
Grove City, PA 16127
(724) 458-7760

(note: a room number is not necessary for a resident, just the name)

Social Services
Cindy Hillard - chillard@orchardmanor.org (Admissions)
Karen Bovard - kbovard@orchardmanor.org

Director of Nursing
Nancy Guiler, nguiler@orchardmanor.org

Billing Office
Lisa Vallely - lvallely@orchardmanor.org
Summer Garcia - sgarcia@orchardmanor.org

Activities
Megan Huston - mwilbert@orchardmanor.org

Infection Control
Angie Hites, LPN - ahites@orchardmanor.org
Kelly Hoover, LPN - khoover@orchardmanor.org

Dietary Co-managers
Bob Monteson - robert.monteson@sodexo.com
Rich Tallis - richard.tallis@sodexo.com

Human Resources
Marggie Burger - mburger@orchardmanor.org

Purchasing & Appointment Scheduling
Robyn Covert - rcovert@orchardmanor.org

Receptionist
Linda Garner - lgarner@orchardmanor.org

Nursing Scheduler
Sally Zamborski - szamborski@orchardmanor.org

Administrative Assistant
Newsletters & Advertising
Laura Cook - lcook@orchardmanor.org

Assistant Administrator / Personal Care Administrator
Amber Morian-Gowetski - agowetski@orchardmanor.org

Administrator
Diane Robinson - drobinson@orchardmanor.org

Controller
John Zacherl - jzacherl@orchardmanor.org


Contact Us Online