Orchard Manor

20 Orchard Drive, Grove City PA 16127

724-458-7760

agowetski@orchardmanor.org

 

Contact

Orchard Manor
20 Orchard Drive
Grove City, PA 16127
(724) 458-7760

(note: a room number is not necessary for a resident, just the name)

Social Services
Cindy Hillard - chillard@orchardmanor.org (Admissions)
Jessica McElroy - jmcelroy@orchardmanor.org

Director of Nursing
Anthony Vito - avito@orchardmanor.org

Assistant Director of Nursing / Infection Control
Amber Brown - abrown@orchardmanor.org 

Quality Assurance / Staff Development
Jim Nero, LPN - jnero@orchardmanor.org

Billing Office
Dawn Gerrish - dgerrish@orchardmanor.org
Megan Boyce - mboyce@orchardmanor.org

Activities
Megan Huston - mhuston@orchardmanor.org

Dietary Manager
Ryan Trask - Ryan.Trask@sodexo.com
Nancy McNeish - nancy.mcneish@sodexo.com

Human Resources
Caitlin Trauterman - ctrauterman@orchardmanor.org
Paidyn Melchor - pmelchor@orchardmanor.org

Purchasing & Appointment Scheduling
Robyn Covert - rcovert@orchardmanor.org

Nursing Scheduler
Sally Zamborski - szamborski@orchardmanor.org

Personal Care Administrator / Administrative Assistant
Newsletters & Advertising
Laura Cook - lcook@orchardmanor.org

Administrator
Amber Morian-Gowetski - agowetski@orchardmanor.org

Infection Control Assistant
Kelly Hoover - khoover@orchardmanor.org

Controller
John Zacherl - jzacherl@orchardmanor.org

Medical Records
Tammy Patton - tpatton@orchardmanor.org


Contact Us Online