Orchard Manor

20 Orchard Drive, Grove City PA 16127

724-458-7760

agowetski@orchardmanor.org

 

Contact

Orchard Manor
20 Orchard Drive
Grove City, PA 16127
(724) 458-7760

(note: a room number is not necessary for a resident, just the name)

Social Services
Stacey Tofanelli - stofanelli@orchardmanor.org(Admissions)
Stacey Tofanelli - stofanelli@orchardmanor.or

Director Of Nursing

Susan Bradley, RN- sbradley@orchardmanor.org

Quality Assurance / Staff Development
Jim Nero - jnero@orchardmanor.org

Billing Office
Dawn Gerrish - dgerrish@orchardmanor.org
Megan Boyce - mboyce@orchardmanor.org

Activities
Amy Johns - ajohns@orchardmanor.org

Dietary Manager
Nancy McNeish - nancy.mcneish@sodexo.com

Human Resources
Cheryl Demetrius - cdemetrius@orchardmanor.org

Purchasing & Appointment Scheduling
Robyn Covert - rcovert@orchardmanor.org

Nursing Scheduler
Sally Zamborski - szamborski@orchardmanor.org

Personal Care Administrator
James Nero - jnero@orchardmanor.org

Administrator
Diane Robinson - drobinson@orchardmanor.org

Infection Preventionist
Donna Fontaine - dfontaine@orchardmanor.org

Controller
Baker Tilly - drobinson@orchardmanor.org

Medical Records
Tammy Patton - tpatton@orchardmanor.org


Contact Us Online